CD - POEMS OF SHADOWS| black metal
Nocturnal Blasphemous Chanting - 2004

Código: EC07 79
Produto Nacional

01 Put on the whole Armour
02 Nocturnal blasphemous Chanting
03 Covenant Chalice of Blood
04 Sacrifice of Triumph
05 Behold, the Rising of the scarlet Moon
06 Steel of Thunder, in our Footsteps
07 Crushed into Dust... forever, eternal!!!
08 Blasphemy will never rise
09 Complete Destruction, absolute Annihilation
10 Darkness begin to sing Death
11 Shadows embrace the Sorrows of Pain
12 The weak Light of a sad Day

de R$ 20,00
por R$ 14,90 + frete